DSMHOF Management

Board of Governors


Marty Walsh

Michelle Whelan

1st Vice-President
Chuck Durante

Jeff Cooney

2nd Vice-President
Willy Miranda


Bill Fleischman



Members At-Large


Sandy Coveleski

Frank W. "Bud" Hitchens, Jr.

Bill Hayes

Zach Carter

Henry Milligan

Amy Eaton

Tom Ogden

Edgar Johnson


Executive Director

Don Voltz

801 Shipyard Drive
Wilmington, DE 19801-5121
Phone: 302-425-3263
Fax: 302-425-3713
Email: desports@windstream.net


or use our contact form

Print Print | Sitemap
All content Copyright 2015 DSMHOF except:
background image of Randy White
(courtesy of the Professional Football Hall of Fame)
and background image of Dallas Green
(courtesy of the Phladelphia Phillies).